happy mag subscription
Courtney Barnett

Courtney Barnett has announced that she will be hitting the road with her Milk! label buddies in March.

Tour

The tour will see the entire Milk! artist crew of Jen Cloher, Fraser A. Gorman, Ouch My Face, East Brunswick All Girls Choir and The Finks, along with Barnett, hit up stages along the east coast. The tour will be in support of the release of the Milk! Records compilation, Good For You, which will be released on February 14.

Ticket details can be found here.

A short video has been released to coincide with the tour announcement, check it out below.

Thursday March 3 – Fat Controller, Adelaide
Friday March 4 – Theatre Royal, Castlemaine
Saturday March 5 – Howler, Melbourne
Thursday March 10 – UC Live, Canberra
Friday March 11 – Anita’s, Wollongong
Saturday March 12 – Vic on the Park, Sydney
Sunday March 13 – Bar on the Hill, Newcastle
Thursday March 17 – Bangalow Hill, Bangalow
Friday March 18 – The Triffid, Brisbane
Saturday March 19 – Joe’s Waterhole, Eumundi
Sunday March 20 – Miami Marketta, Gold Coast

FIND OUT MORE

Leave a Reply

January 29, 2016

More from Happy