happy mag subscription
By News

High-tails announce Zefereli, Redspencer and more supports for their east coast tour

East Coast

In the lead up to their much anticipated east coast tour, High-tails have announced the support bands who will be joining them on the road.

Tour supports

The Sydney four-piece has enlisted the talents of Zefereli, who will be the main support in QLD and NSW, and Redspencer who will be the main support for the Melbourne and Adelaide sets. Also joining the shows will be Snowy Nasdaq, Solid EffortIveyThe New Yorks and Ron The Ox.

If you find that waiting for the tour is too much to handle, High-tails have shared a couple of projects to keep fans on their toes. Firstly, they have shared a video of past tour antics, appropriately titled High-jinks, which features cameos by members of Flowertruck, I Know Leopard/These New South Whales and Big White.

The boys have also taken to Soundcloud to make a playlist of songs from the bands who are now joining the tour.

Friday February 19 – Moruya, Moruya Bowling Club. Free entry
Saturday February 20 – Toowoomba, Y-Not Youth Night Out at Toowoomba City Library Basement. All ages
Thursday 25th February 25 – Wagga Wagga, Birdhouse Bar
Friday February 26 – Newtown Social Club, Sydney
Saturday February 27 – Yours and Owls, Wollongong
Friday March 4 – Sol Bar, Maroochydore
Saturday March 5 – Black Bear Lodge, Brisbane
Thursday March 10 – Workers Club, Melbourne
Friday March 11 – Cats, Adelaide
Saturday March 12 – Moonshine Bar at Hotel Steyne, Manly. Free entry

FIND OUT MORE

February 3, 2016

More from Happy